Contact Information

Contact Information

Education Planner
Katja Räsänen, katja.rasanen@jamk.fi, + 358 40 145 4863

Senior Specialist, EduFutura
Niina Helin, niina.helin@gradia.fi, +358 40 341 5317

Social Services and Health Care Strategy Coordinator
Jaana Mäkelä, jaana.makela@jamk.fi, +358 400 917 386

Communications Specialist
Tiina Riuttanen tiina.riuttanen@gradia.fi,  +358 40 341 5853. 

Professor of Practice of Sports
Sami Kalaja, sami.p.kalaja@jyu.fi , +358 40 823 4818

Producer
Mikael Minkkinen, mikael.minkkinen@jamk.fi,  +358 40 836  8912

Technical assistant
Maria Hämäläinen, +358 50 442 6556 maria.e.hamalainen@jyu.fi

EduFutura Planning Team

Development Director Leena Liimatainen, Jyväskylä University of Applied Sciences JAMK, +358 40 821 9435, leena.liimatainen@jamk.fi
Development Director Jarkko Pirkkalainen, Jyväskylän yliopisto, +358 40 737 3364, jarkko.pirkkalainen@jyu.fi

Development Director Anu Tokila, Jyväskylä Educational Consortium Gradia, + 358 40 341 5141, anu.tokila@gradia.fi

EduFutura coordinators 

JAMK: Coordinator Katja Räsänen, +358 40 145 4863, katja.rasanen@jamk.fi
Gradia: Project Manager Mira Ruth-Viitanen, +358 40 341 5832, mira.ruth-viitanen@gradia.fi
JYU: Planner Sanna Vierimaa, +358 50 439 2260, Senior Specialist Terhi Skaniakos, +358 40 805 3374, edufutura@jyu.fi
Open University: Susanna Nummi susanna.nummi@jyu.fi  or Paula Savela paula.savela@jyu.fi.

Give us tips and ideas for developing EduFutura!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.